Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief
robot » robot@portlandcityart.com

Executive Producer
Bad Habits » bad.habits@portlandcityart.com
Executive Producer
Hot Shit » hot.shit@portlandcityart.com

Managing Editor
Art Jaenyus » mastermind-of-the-universe@portlandcityart.com
Opinion Editor
Tan Peluski » tan.peluski@portlandcityart.com
News Editor
Salvia Darling » salvia.darling@portlandcityart.com

Director of Human Resources
Hippie Jesus » hippiejesus@portlandcityart.com


Glen Mohr » advertise@portlandcityart.com

Craigslist Correspondent
Baby » craigslist@portlandcityart.com
Facebook Correspondent
Mr. Cecil Devine » facebook@portlandcityart.com
Twitter Correspondent
Twitter Monster » twitter@portlandcityart.com
Art Country Correspondents
Munson and Charles » artcountry@portlandcityart.com

Advice Columnist
Steve Stevens » advice@portlandcityart.com

Regular Contributors
Marion Adcock » adcock@portlandcityart.com
Dottie Barksdale » barksdale@portlandcityart.com
Bosom Bunny » bunny@portlandcityart.com
Chuck O. Cheese » cheese@portlandcityart.com
Frederick Franks » franks@portlandcityart.com
Robert Brian Henry » robertbrianhenry@portlandcityart.com
Lewis and Elmo » lewisandelmo@portlandcityart.com
Merle the Magnificent » merle@portlandcityart.com
Barb Sinclair » barb.sinclair@portlandcityart.com
Ohtamaku Sowatunabi » japanese-dude@portlandcityart.com
Morgan Stone » morganstone@portlandcityart.com
Glen Toranado » glen.toranado@portlandcityart.com

Hair and Nails
Taffy Fawn » taffy.fawn@portlandcityart.com

Intern
Johnson Von Motley » von.motley@portlandcityart.com

Interested in joining the Portland City Art team? Qualified applicants should email their resumes and a brief cover letter directly to our Human Resources Department.